Operations Team

Management

  • John Harrison
    John HarrisonDirector of Transportation Operations, 15 years

    J.harrison@callcpccanada.com
    437-888-9801

    • Frank Nodwell
      Frank NodwellFleet Manager, 25 years

      Frank.r.nodwell1@calltmh.ca
      416-283-2723

      • Pat Lee
        Pat LeeDriver Trainer and Fleet Safety Supervisor, 27 years

        P.lee@calltmh.ca
        416-283-1738

        • Chris Merritt
          Chris MerrittDispatch Coordinator

          Chrism@calltmh.ca
          416-283-1213

          • Karen Wilson
            Karen WilsonAdministration, 20 years

            Karen.a.wilson@calltmh.ca
            416-283-2832

            • Evangeline Millado
              Evangeline MilladoPayroll Administration, 2 years

              evangelinem@calltmh.ca
              416-283-0302